RECONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD AND COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Tiong Seng Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the re-constitution of the Board of Directors for the Audit, Nominating, Remuneration and Risks, Environment, Social & Governance Committees, with effect from 30 June 2023. It is as follows:

Board of Directors Dr Teo Ho Pin (Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director) Mr Pay Sim Tee (CEO and Executive Director) Mr Pek Zhi Kai (Executive Director) Mr Lee It Hoe (Non-Executive Director) Mr Ang Peng Koon, Patrick (Independent Director) Mr Ong Seet Joon (Independent Director)

<u>Audit Committee</u> Mr Ong Seet Joon (Chairman) Mr Lee It Hoe Dr Teo Ho Pin Mr Ang Peng Koon, Patrick

<u>Nominating Committee</u> Mr Ang Peng Koon, Patrick (Chairman) Mr Pay Sim Tee Mr Ong Seet Joon

<u>Remuneration Committee</u> Mr Ang Peng Koon, Patrick (Chairman) Mr Lee It Hoe Mr Ong Seet Joon

<u>Risks, Environment, Social & Governance Committee</u> Dr Teo Ho Pin (Chairman) Mr Pek Zhi Kai Mr Ong Seet Joon

Pursuant to section 704(8) of the Listing Manual, the Board considers Dr Teo Ho Pin, Mr Ang Peng Koon, Patrick and Mr Ong Seet Joon to be Independent Directors. For Dr Teo Ho Pin and Mr Ang Peng Koon, Patrick, their continued appointment as an Independent Director was approved by shareholders at the last annual general meeting on 28 April 2023.

Mr Pay Sim Tee is the Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Company.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Pay Sim Tee CEO and Executive Director 23 June 2023